» » Eradicator - The Atomic Blast

Eradicator - The Atomic Blast Herunterladen

Genre: Rock Musik
Darsteller: Eradicator
Titel: The Atomic Blast
Stil: Thrash
Datum der Freigabe: May 2009
Label: Yonah Records
Katalognummer: YOH-0017
Land: Germany
FLAC Albumgröße: 1641 mb
MP3 Albumgröße: 1880 mb


1Trigger To Apocalypse4:01
2Capital Punishment5:13
3Nothing But Ashes Remain4:28
4War In My Head4:13
5Possesed By The Devil4:20
6Never Surrender4:39
7Place Of No Return5:10
8When Bullets Drop Like Rain...5:25
9Thrashing Through The Pit3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ftwctp 012Eradicator The Atomic Blast ‎(LP, Album, Num, RE)ftwctp Records ftwctp 012Germany2019
ftwctp 012Eradicator The Atomic Blast ‎(LP, Album, Num, RE, Tra)ftwctp Records ftwctp 012Germany2019
GZM012Eradicator The Atomic Blast ‎(CD)Green Zone Music (H'Art)GZM012Germany2019


  • Arranged ByEradicator
  • Backing VocalsJ-P Stöber
  • BassSebastian Zoppe
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept], LayoutEradicator , S. Stöber
  • DrumsJan-Peter Stöber
  • GuitarJan Wiedemann
  • Guitar, VocalsSebastian Stöber
  • Illustration [Cover]Dietmar Krüger
  • Lyrics ByS. Stöber
  • Music ByS. Stöber (tracks: 1 to 4, 7, 9), S. Zoppe (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 8)
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Marius Becker
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByJörn Michutta, Matthias Klinkmann


©+(p) Yonah.
Manufactured in Germany.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at „Sound Division Studio", Stockum, in July/ August 2008.

Cover illustration for Sense of Wonder Illustrations.

Track 7 is listed on the back cover as 'Place Of No Return' and in the booklet as 'The Place Of No Return'.
The track times are not listed on the release.


  • Barcode: 4 042564 021417
  • Label Code: LC 14220
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A960259-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9712


  • Copyright (c) – Yonah Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yonah Records
  • Distributed By – AL!VE
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A960259
  • Recorded At – Sound Division Studio
  • Mixed At – Sound Division Studio
  • Mastered At – Sound Division Studio


Eradicator - The Atomic Blast 2019. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Eradicator The Atomic Blast 2009 Green Zone Music Germany Tracklist: 1. Possesed by the Devil 00:00 2. Capital Punishment 04:20 3. War in My Head 09:34 2019 13 Songs. The Atomic Blast. Metal 2019. Buy from. Eradicator discography main. Madness Is My Name 2012. Eradicator discography all. Back to the Roots 2007. Type: Full-length. The Atomic Blast, 2019. Possessed by the Devil, 04:20. Capital Punishment, 05:13. War in My Head, 04:13. Thrashing Through the Pit, 03:34. Never Surrender, 04:39. Listen free to Eradicator The Atomic Blast Possessed By The Devil, Capital Punishment and more. 13 tracks 58:51. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей : The Atomic Blast,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

Bezogen auf Eradicator - The Atomic Blast
George Clinton - Atomic Dog
George Clinton - Atomic Dog Herunterladen
Sara & Marino - Atomic Bomb
Sara & Marino - Atomic Bomb Herunterladen
Atomic Kids - La Face Cachée
Atomic Kids - La Face Cachée Herunterladen
Dodgin' Bullets - Earn Your Respect
Dodgin' Bullets - Earn Your Respect Herunterladen
1906 - Ashes Of Empires
1906 - Ashes Of Empires Herunterladen
Indochine - Atomic Sky
Indochine - Atomic Sky Herunterladen
Bullet Train - Don't Hold Back My Bullets
Bullet Train - Don't Hold Back My Bullets Herunterladen
Megadeth - Sweating Bullets
Megadeth - Sweating Bullets Herunterladen
The Motels - The Motels
The Motels - The Motels Herunterladen